CONTACT US

Contact Information

Our Corporate Address

info@griffinsoil.com

Griffin Soil Group
1556 Parkside Drive
Suite 110
Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Important Phone Numbers

Main Office
(925) 862-2260

Engineering
(925) 862-2260

Soils Operations 24/7
(925) 862-2240

NSB operations 24/7
(925) 789-0063

Trucking Operations 24/7
(209) 234-1100

Get in touch with us.

Please fill out the below form and we will be in touch shortly. We respect your privacy and we will never share your information with anyone outside of Griffin Soil Group.

Management

Group leader
Bill@GriffinSoil.com
(925) 862-2260

Soil Stabilization
Dave@GriffinSoil.com
(925) 478-1703

Materials & Logistics
Tom@GriffinSoil.com
(925) 575-4345

NSB, Native Slurry Backfill
Marc@GriffinSoil.com
(925) 586-3163

Engineering, CRIP
Don@GriffinSoil.com
(925) 389-1974

Operations

Soils Operations Manager
Ken@GriffinSoil.com
(925) 595-0804

Soils Superintendent
Allen@GriffinSoil.com
(925) 595-0805

Soils Superintendent
Jeff@GriffinSoil.com
(925) 416-1877

NSB Superintendent
Chase@GriffinSoil.com
(925) 789-0063

Equipment Manager
Joe@GriffiinSoil.com
(925) 789-9075

Materials Operations
John@GriffinSoil.com
(209) 234-1100

Administration

Administration Manager
Vicki@GriffinSoil.com
(925) 862-2260

Administration Soils
Lisa@GriffinSoil.com
(925) 862-2260

Administration Materials
Jenni@GriffinSoil.com
(209) 234-1119

Soil Stabilization – Do more with less money

Contact Us

Please send us a message and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search